New BPA EC for 2016-17

1 Dr.Dolilur Rahman President
2 Dr.Shafiullah Pradhan Vice President
3 Dr.Mahtab Uddin Vice President
4 Dr.Kamruzzaman Vice President
5 Dr.Pradip K Saha Vice President
6 Dr.Maksudul Alam Vice President
7 Dr.Mohammad Ali Vice President
8 Dr.Mazharul Islam Vice President
9 Dr.Farid Uddin  General Secretary
10 Dr.Mashuk Raihan Joint Secretary
11 Dr.Mazbah Uddin Joint Secretary
12 Dr.Yasmin Ara Joint Secretary
13 Dr. Ahsan Ullah shah Joint Secretary
14 Dr.Zakaria Faruq Organizing Secretary
15 Dr.Rahul Debnath Joint Organizing Secretary
16 Dr.Monirul Haque Treasurer
17 Dr.Nazmul Islam Asstt. Treasurer
18 Dr. Monoarul Haque Publication Secretary
19 Dr.Mohsin Kabir Press Secretary
20 Dr.Osman Goni Office Secretary
21 Dr.Sujan Paul Asstt. Office Secretary
22 Dr.Arif Zubair Sports & Culture Seretary
23 Dr.Zaglul Hai Russel Member
24 Dr.Mizanur Rahman Member
25 Dr.Akshaful Imam Member
26 Dr.Mahbub Sakib Member
27 Dr.Moslem Patwary Member

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sign up for BPA Newsletter

* = required field

About BPA

As like CSP, UK; BPA is the only professional, educational and trade representative body for Physiotherapists all over Bangladesh. Govt. of BD has issued its licence as an only professional body to represent Physiotherapy Practice and trade together.

Contact us!

House 13, Road 6, Senpara Parbata, Mirpur 10, Dhaka 1216


Visit also our social profiles:

Scroll to top